Connect With Us!

RawHyde to Offer 30 Free Motorcycle Riding Clinics

RawHyde Adventures

Press Release
May 3, 2012
Filed under Latest News

Bookmark and Share

RawHyde Adventures will be offering 30 free riding clinics at BMW dealerships around the country in 2012. The goal of these clinics is to provide new riders with a basic tool box of off-road riding skills to make them comfortable off road, but its also a great chance for veteran riders to get a quick refresher of their off road skills.

The RawHyde Team will start in Texas and will head back to the amazing Overland Expo, in Flagstaff, Arizona, on May 18 before moving on to Florida and then up into the Carolinas. The team will be covering the East Coast and Mid-West later this summer. Those dates and locations have yet to be announced.

Below is the upcoming schedule of stops. Each clinic typically includes a free lunch and a trail ride. For more information, visit www.rawhyde-offroad.com.

Lone Star BMW, Austin, Texas. Saturday, May 5.

Gulf Coast BMW, Houston, Texas. Sunday, May 6.

Mancuso Power Sports, Houston, Texas. Tuesday, May 8.

Alamo BMW, San Antonio, Texas. Thursday, May 10.

Overland Expo – Flagstaff, Arizona. Friday, May 18. www.rawhyde-offroad.com/overlandadv/index.html

BMW of Pensacola, FL. Friday, June 1.

BMW of Tampa, FL. Sunday, June 3.

BMW of Jacksonville, TN. Tuesday, June 5.

BMW of Birmingham, AL. Saturday, July 7.

Pandora BMW, Chattanooga, TN. Sunday, July 8.

Bloodworth Motorsports, Nashville, TN. Tuesday, July 10.

BMW of Asheville, NC. Thursday, July 12.

BMW of Charlotte, NC. Saturday, July 14.

Carolina BMW, NC. Sunday, July 15.

Comments

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





Name:

Address:

City:

State:

ZIP: