Connect With Us!

Dunlop Sponsors Riding Schools and Track Day Providers



Dunlop tires

Rider Magazine Staff
April 8, 2013
Filed under Latest News

Bookmark and Share

For 2013, Dunlop has renewed its efforts to support the sport of motorcycling at all levels, specifically in this case by supplying sponsorship support to 25 top-quality riding schools and track day providers all around the USA. Acquiring professional riding instruction makes for better and safer motorcyclists, and it’s also exhilarating to enjoy running in a controlled track environment where riders can expand the edges of their riding envelope. Whether you are an up-and-coming pro getting some professional instruction or a weekday commuter out for a day at the track, the many options listed below can help you expand your riding skills.

Riding Schools


California Superbike School – http://www.superbikeschool.com/ 



Central Roadracing Association – http://www.cra-mn.com/

Chris Peris Riding School – http://www.perisrs.com/



CLASS Motorcycle School – http://www.classrides.com/

Cornerspeed – http://www.cornerspeed.com/

Jason DiSalvo Speed Academy – http://www.disalvospeedacademy.com/

Ken Hill Coaching – http://khcoaching.com/

Learning Curves Race Schools – http://learningcurves.info/



MARRC Roadracing School – http://www.marrc.org/

Mike Sullivan Race School – http://www.sullivanraceschool.com/

Penguin Roadracing School – http://www.penguinracing.com/

RIDE Academy – http://www.rideacademy.com/



RideSmart Motorcycle School – http://www.ridesmart.info/



Schwantz School – http://www.schwantzschool.com/



Shane Turpin Riding Experience – http://shaneturpin.com/

STAR School – http://starmotorcycle.com/

Socal Supermoto School – http://socalsupermoto.com/



Superbike Coach – http://www.superbike-coach.com/

Yamaha Champions Riding School – http://www.millermotorsportspark.com/

Zalusky Advanced Riding School – http://advancedridingschool.net/





 

Track Days 


Fastrack Riders – http://www.fastrackriders.com/



Keigwins Trackdays – http://www.keigwin.com/



Motoyard Trackdays - http://motoyard.com/

XCEL Trackdays – http://xceltrackdays.com/



 

 

Dunlop is the largest supplier of original equipment and replacement motorcycle tires in the U.S. and the only manufacturer of motorcycle tires in North America. For more information, visit dunlopmotorcycle.com.

Comments

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





Name:

Address:

City:

State:

ZIP: